The Best Laid Schemes of Mice and Men…

… often go awry.  Oh Steinbeck, how right you are!

Yep, I’m a bit behind on the book (which is why I haven’t posted much this past week). Serves me right for starting a blog and my vacation in the woods with four kids, all on the same day.

Nonetheless, I should be back on schedule soon and posting regularly again.  In the meantime, for my fellow writers (in Canada), here’s the latest news regarding CBC’s “Canada Writes – Literary Triathlon” competition.  It starts July 30.  Worth checking out!

Good luck!

2 comments on “The Best Laid Schemes of Mice and Men…

Leave a Reply

